PDA

View Full Version : Use all button



SpartinM06
07-02-2015, 06:32 AM
When I'm going through and using resource items, it gets tedious when I have 25 3000 food items andi have to select, wait for it to load, select, wait for it to load. So next to all the use buttons, please put a use all button. I don't say put a use all button at the bottom because that's to unmeasurable, but I think a use all button for each resource item is a nice idea.

General Kip
07-02-2015, 11:02 AM
Mine is pretty instant, and I never use all of my food at once. I probably have over 15 mil food stashed away for building purposes.

D3vil5ro53
07-02-2015, 11:05 AM
When I'm going through and using resource items, it gets tedious when I have 25 3000 food items andi have to select, wait for it to load, select, wait for it to load. So next to all the use buttons, please put a use all button. I don't say put a use all button at the bottom because that's to unmeasurable, but I think a use all button for each resource item is a nice idea.

Dont worry last time i counted together the total amount of rss i have i got a number of 196 000 000 000 or something in there ;)

General Kip
07-02-2015, 12:01 PM
You are telling me you have 196 billion of a rss? Share please. :P