PDA

View Full Version : Rank names and amount



SpartinM06
07-05-2015, 03:09 PM
I think being able to change the names of ranks in the guild would allow for guild to become more unique and all around more interesting. Also I know this has been posted by me before and responded to, I want peoples opinions on it, being able to change the amount of ranks that are in the guild. I think it would allow guilds to become more organized. And maybe remove the cap for how many members can be in one rank?

Zach
07-05-2015, 04:44 PM
I completely agree with this. I would love to see the ability to at least change the names of the current ranks. For example, maybe the leader wants the R4 to do a job that's not listed as a title. It would make it much easier for organization too.

General Kip
07-05-2015, 05:50 PM
Wow, I actually really like this. It would help with organizing guilds a lot.
So, would this add the ability to edit titles or add them?

SpartinM06
07-05-2015, 11:24 PM
Both is the idea

SpartinM06
07-05-2015, 11:25 PM
Sorry that both applies to the ranks but what you just said about custom titles is a great idea to!

Roseyfox
07-08-2015, 04:58 AM
Yes very true I am a spy for my own guild. But there no listing for such. I mean it at least be nice to be recognize for my talent. For I have saved several players in my guild from rebellion.