PDA

View Full Version : troops not building



Mr.Farmer_Jones
07-14-2015, 06:49 AM
I started my troops right after pvp it said 3 days and a couple of hours for 8050 tier 3 vipers...A couple of hours later I was having connection issue's then when I logged back in I had no troops build and no rss back from this plz help.

D3vil5ro53
07-14-2015, 08:07 AM
Close the game down. If you are on android and dont know how to close it totaly in task manager. just reboot your phone this is thea easyest way to tell you.

And let me know if it works.


Sry wanted to post here not edit your post ;)

Mr.Farmer_Jones
07-14-2015, 04:23 PM
I've tried restarting but nothing has changed if you have any clue to how this may have happened please let me know.