PDA

View Full Version : Occupy



Qtip
06-07-2015, 10:42 PM
A neighboring guild has ooccupied territory on out border at an incredible pace. I watched one member claim a tile that was owned by another guild in under 30 min. How can you make occupy time faster? If I stack 40k units it only speeds up by about 7 min. so there has to be something else I can do to occupy faster.

D3vil5ro53
06-08-2015, 05:35 AM
Ocucupy by using higher tier troops and larger number allso if we have the occupy event there is a boost of 200%.
You allso can get a small bonus on occupy with VIP

SethHrab1
06-08-2015, 07:39 AM
They can occupy one of your guild tiles in under 30 minutes? That seems pretty unbelievable. Maybe provide a screenshot? Even in an event to take a guild tile is 3 hours rather than the standard 8. VIP level and troops still should not take that down to 30 minutes unless they have a TON of troops.

Dr Doom
06-08-2015, 11:53 AM
I can take 1tile @ 14 mins if its an emeny tile free tile is 4 mins or so. Thats with out guild event aswell n and about 80k t3s or so

D3vil5ro53
06-08-2015, 11:57 AM
I can take 1tile @ 14 mins if its an emeny tile free tile is 4 mins or so. Thats with out guild event aswell n and about 80k t3s or so

Without event i can take
Enemy tile: 13.30 min
Free tile: 6.45 min

are you sure on the free tile time?

john35
06-08-2015, 07:08 PM
I can take 1tile @ 14 mins if its an enemy tile free tile is 4 mins or so. That's with out guild event as well n and about 80k t3s or so

How do you occupy a tile so fast? Mine take 3 hours or so.

D3vil5ro53
06-08-2015, 07:26 PM
How do you occupy a tile so fast? Mine take 3 hours or so.

Easy i use 115000 tier 3 units

Qtip
06-10-2015, 04:59 PM
Yes I'm sure about the occupy time, he's b own to 6 min on free tiles and underror 15 on owned.

morillobaby
06-10-2015, 07:03 PM
Can occupy free role in 2 mins 23 secs now. Just need loads of t3 or t4 to do. Vip level also helps

Hush
06-16-2015, 06:56 AM
If you have 90k t3 and VIP 8, you will occupy a free tile in 2:22 and an occupied in 4:44 during events. No event, 6:35 free ones and 13:56 occupied.

gottagift
07-01-2015, 01:34 PM
My guild and i are currently trying to figure out how to show up on territory view of map. There is one guild that shows up, how do they do it? My guild currently occupies 657 tiles. what we gotta do to show up?
167

D3vil5ro53
07-01-2015, 01:45 PM
The map is currently made so that max of 10 guilds may show up on the terretory map.

You need to occupy more land to be seen on the map as only top 10 terretory dominated guilds will show up.
But when the number of two guilds terretory is the same the game will not show it as both guilds may have the same ammount.

hope this helped