PDA

View Full Version : Controlling land?



Nicholas Wiskow
07-24-2015, 04:50 AM
I know it sound funny, but how do you controll land? I'm trying to grow my guild but I don't know how to controll land. Can anyone help me?

D3vil5ro53
07-24-2015, 06:30 AM
just click on the map then occupy terretory thats it

area 51
07-24-2015, 10:29 AM
Click on a tile on your map that you don't already control than press occupy. Than wait until it is occupied.the time varies by many factors like if there is an event,how many troops you send there level,your VIP level etc. Than just recall then the territory is yours.