PDA

View Full Version : Zones



Richard111110
06-02-2015, 11:11 PM
Hey I was wondering, how do I create/open a new zone so I can be the governor???

New Germany
06-03-2015, 03:47 AM
You don't... Game makes zones. You fight for control

D3vil5ro53
06-03-2015, 11:44 AM
Hey I was wondering, how do I create/open a new zone so I can be the governor???

There is a way you have to buy the company Tap4Fun and then you can make as many zones as you like :)
I could not resist ;)

DZA
06-03-2015, 02:18 PM
Every few days Opens a new zone (Developer decides when) . If you are the leader from the Guild which occupyes the Monument from the zone you are the Governor of the Whole zone.
LG DZA

KingGado
06-11-2015, 05:53 AM
Every few days Opens a new zone (Developer decides when) . If you are the leader from the Guild which occupyes the Monument from the zone you are the Governor of the Whole zone.
LG DZA

I was just wondering if i can grow big and strong enough to destroy my gov and rule I their place?

D3vil5ro53
06-11-2015, 06:08 AM
I was just wondering if i can grow big and strong enough to destroy my gov and rule I their place?

Alone to defeat the governer (monument) is extreemly costly or would take alot of time and stradegy. But it can be done in loosing alot of power. I recomend to make or join a strong guild as 100 players means 100x less time to forfill your dream.

Hope this helps

Killaminjaro
06-15-2015, 06:37 AM
The fights for the monument are usually very brutal. I suggest staying out of the ruins since a defeat there will teleport you out and away. Have your guildmates start a small cluster just outside, this may increase your chances of taking the monument. War well Sir.