PDA

View Full Version : Diamond Mine



Docday
06-18-2015, 12:32 PM
Hi friends,
Does the diamond mine when connecting with Facebook.?

Anonymouse
06-18-2015, 01:18 PM
No, You have to have friends also playing Invasion and log in FB and then you can from the mine send diamonds to others.

Anonymouse
06-18-2015, 01:25 PM
But it's a bit of a pain.

When I go to the mine I have to every time log in to FB again even if I'm already logged in, then
It start connecting and it will always time out with a server connection error, then
When you press reconnect It does so and finisches without sending you to the mine, you have to eneter the mine again.
And at last you are in the mine, and sen friends diamonds. 20 per person.

So I've never seen a concept that is so violated, You would expect that a mine produces not only for FB friends playing invasion but you'd expect it produces like every other plant/farm.

D3vil5ro53
06-18-2015, 04:09 PM
For me it feels like you bind the game to google and the mine is bind seperate to Facebook. Allso you have alt accounts that you log in to. As your mine is unbind for some reason. Is this correct?