PDA

View Full Version : Did you know?



XxChazyGalxX
06-20-2015, 04:19 AM
Did you know?
You can instantly share a tile on the map to either guild or zone by clicking it and pressing the share button (you know the one, it looks like three dots joined by lines).

By pressing the star in the top left, you can set a marker and designate the tile "friend", "enemy", or "important"

Never loose the location of your friends again, and just instantly zoom to watch your enemy's cluster!