PDA

View Full Version : Unbind Diamond Mine



toplas
08-02-2015, 12:41 PM
Hi,

I have two accounts that do not use in zone 10, and in one of them I have the diamonds mine bound to my facebook account. Well, I have another account in zone 36 where I want to bind the Diamond mine to my FB account, but i cant.

Question is: How can I unbind my FB account to the Diamonds mine of the account I dont use?

And how can I delete those two accounts that I do not use?

Thanks in advance!

toplas
08-10-2015, 05:25 PM
Still waiting for an answer...

Invasion CS
08-11-2015, 02:42 AM
Still waiting for an answer...

Hi toplas! Sorry for the delay. I am sorry to tell you that the function to unbind FB from Diamond Mine is not available. For you want to delete your accounts, your account cannot be deleted according to the game setting. But we could help you unbind your accounts from FB. Please send email to customer service in game. You should provide all details for your account. Thanks for your cooperation.

Andre de Beer
08-14-2015, 10:51 AM
How do i bind my fb account to diamond mine?

Invasion CS
08-17-2015, 02:55 AM
How do i bind my fb account to diamond mine?

Please click diamond mine-unlock to bind it. Thanks!