PDA

View Full Version : Multiple Accounts Switch



Chi
06-27-2015, 08:50 AM
For those players who have bound their accounts and clear game logs, you may restart the game after update. Some players didn't know how to switch back his/her bound in this case, here tips are for you:


A. Before enter the your base,

1. Notice "Login In" on the top right corner, tap it!

153

2. A popup shows about account login, then login with your bound account here.

154

B. After enter your base

1. Tap "More"->"Account"

156

2. Notice this sentence "You can login or create other account after you bind this guest account". Bind your guest account firstly. Choose one type to bind, here example is Tap4fun account.

158

3. If you've had a Tap4fun account, please tap "Bind Account", if you haven't got one, tap"Register new account".

159

4. Sign up with your info and tap "Register"
161

5. Tap"Yes" to bind your guest account. The game restart and shows you bind your account successfully.
162

163

6. Enter your base and tap "More"->"Account", you can found the button "Other Account Login" and tap it to login with your bound account.


WAR HOUND Z27
06-27-2015, 09:43 AM
This doesnt help if you have more then 1 facebook account. I cant log into some of my accounts becuase i have to actually remove the account infor from my device. I liked the old system better.

Sodah
06-27-2015, 12:47 PM
Well for that at the moment you have 2 options:
1- Remove facebook from device and will ask always for email when you change account.
2- remove facebook and install facebook lite, that use a different login system and will let you change account at the game.

Malo
06-27-2015, 08:17 PM
I dont know....I guess i just lost access to my alt then? this "fix" isnt working....keeps circling me back to my main acct

D3vil5ro53
06-29-2015, 05:24 AM
Great post!

Thank you!

Faixan
07-03-2015, 06:33 AM
Can I know how can I move my account from google account to tap4fun account ?

Faixan
07-03-2015, 06:34 AM
How to re bind your base with some different account ?

Zach
07-03-2015, 04:21 PM
Can I know how can I move my account from google account to tap4fun account ?


How to re bind your base with some different account ?

You are currently unable to un-bind and rebind your account by yourself.