PDA

View Full Version : Error 28



Abdullah Abdullah
08-14-2015, 08:40 AM
Since morning im getting this error 28 and i could bot login the game!!

Mohammed Helal
08-14-2015, 08:57 AM
Me too the same

Mohammed Helal
08-14-2015, 08:59 AM
385



It keep show this all day long

EagleClaw7
08-14-2015, 09:22 AM
So do I. Hope they fix it ASAP!

D3vil5ro53
08-14-2015, 09:57 AM
Test now usualy this means maitenence or bad internet connection

EagleClaw7
08-14-2015, 10:18 AM
Anybody else stucks with that too?

Abdullah Abdullah
08-14-2015, 10:22 AM
Still the same

Abdullah Abdullah
08-14-2015, 12:32 PM
Any update? Any suggestion ...its a long time delay!!

Abdullah Abdullah
08-14-2015, 05:59 PM
Sogn off from ur facebook then delete the game and reinstall it again ., it will work fine
Thanks all

Invasion CS
08-17-2015, 03:00 AM
Hi! Sorry for the delay. Please try to uninstall and reinstall to fix this issue. Thanks!