PDA

View Full Version : Urgente



Alessio
08-17-2015, 07:54 PM
Scusate ma se io sono nella zona 55 e la mia alleanza nella zona 52, come faccio a mandarci le risorse, truppe o a teletrasportarmici? (Per il teletrasporto ho il secondo da 750diamanti ma non me lo fa usare). Grazie in anticipo

Alessio
08-18-2015, 07:10 AM
Hello everyone , I wanted to know, how do I teleport to my alliance if it is in the sector # 55 and I'm in the sector #52?. thank you .

Onyxia
08-18-2015, 09:43 AM
If you're still Headquarters 5 with a newbie teleport then you get the coords from them in the chat then teleport over there. If you've gone over Headquarters 5 then there's nothing you can do.