PDA

View Full Version : map screen issues



Egg
06-30-2015, 01:54 AM
164Been playing the game for a while now and since last update there has been bug issues with map screen.....bases disappearing...and when clicking on a base...message says NaN...

Zach
06-30-2015, 02:22 AM
Usually this deals with your connection to the servers. Be sure you have a good signal if you're using your cellular data. If not try a WiFi connection next time. :P

D3vil5ro53
06-30-2015, 07:10 AM
164Been playing the game for a while now and since last update there has been bug issues with map screen.....bases disappearing...and when clicking on a base...message says NaN...

It happens when you alt-tab the game and dont close it. And rerun it.

Just close the game client and restart this fix it.

Egg
06-30-2015, 08:15 AM
Hey Zach....have tried wifi and 4g...both same probs...didnt happen til this update...

New Germany
06-30-2015, 01:29 PM
Click return to home base coord and it should stop NaN. Also if it goes map awhile to load try tapping somewhere random on territory map and then go back home

gottagift
07-01-2015, 11:14 AM
my issue with map screen is the very low scope of ZOOM it offers. PLEASE TAP4FUN, can you expand on the ability to ZOOM IN/OUT on the map screen.

Egg
07-02-2015, 09:58 AM
Have tried several remedies to fix this....but its only started happening since last update...cant return to base if u cant see any bases

Invasion CS
07-02-2015, 10:55 AM
my issue with map screen is the very low scope of ZOOM it offers. PLEASE TAP4FUN, can you expand on the ability to ZOOM IN/OUT on the map screen.

We'll consider it seriously and make some optimizations. ;)

Invasion CS
07-02-2015, 10:57 AM
Have tried several remedies to fix this....but its only started happening since last update...cant return to base if u cant see any bases

Have you tried reinstalled the game? Or switch from the map to the base and then back forward? The data is not loaded and usually after multiple tries this should be fixed.

Where
07-02-2015, 05:00 PM
Enter at the base and get out again, the problem should be gone. At least temporarily. Check your Internet signal (WIFi/LiFi/3G/4G)

Egg
07-03-2015, 12:07 AM
Enter base and come out again.....no bases appear...strong signal...

Egg
07-03-2015, 12:23 AM
Game has been reinstalled...no change...jump from map to base and back...all bases disappear...signal strength is strong....only sonce last update has this been an issue and its not just me

D3vil5ro53
07-03-2015, 05:33 AM
Hi Egg

Please give me the following info:
1. IOS, Android or PC (android emulator) user
2. Phone model
3. Android version number

thx

Egg
07-03-2015, 10:16 PM
Android....samsung s5.....android version 5.0

D3vil5ro53
07-05-2015, 08:50 PM
Android....samsung s5.....android version 5.0

If you have bind your account then go on with this!
Go to settings > apps > Invasion
1. Force stop
2. Clear cach
3. Open Invasion
4. Login
5. Play a bit until all items downloaded
6. Fully close game (exit)
7. Task bar close app
8. Open Invasion
9. Tell me if it works

Egg
07-07-2015, 11:38 AM
Did all that...played for a bit....clicked on bases...still NAN

D3vil5ro53
07-07-2015, 12:43 PM
Did all that...played for a bit....clicked on bases...still NAN

Are the cordinates correct?
zone 9 cordinates 3:77

Egg
07-08-2015, 08:13 AM
Yup....coords are correct......not just ne its happening to either....